University of Minnesota Morris


UMM Home > Faculty Center > Development Committee > 05-06 FDC Committee Members
FDC Committee Members
CYRUS BINA (1 st term 05-06) SSfac CHAIR
Edith Borchardt HUMfac
Gordon McIntosh (1 st term 05-06) SMfac
Pam Solvie (2 nd term 05-06) EDfac
Engin Sungur XO Interim Director of Faculty Center for Learning & Teaching
Alicia Canfield (Student)
See Thao (Student)