Past Events

Saturday, May 10, 2014, 1:00 p.m.

Commencement

Sunday, April 27, 2014, 3:00 p.m.*

Spring Concert

Wednesday, March 26, 2014, 7:30 p.m.

Maestro Factor III

Sunday, March 2, 2014, 3:00 p.m.

St Cloud State University

Sunday, February 23, 2014, 3:00 p.m.*

Sunday Matinee Concert

 

Friday 7 and Saturday 8 February, 2014, 4:15 p.m.

Prism Concerts

Sunday December 8, 2013, 7:30 p.m.

Winter Concert

Symphonic Winds join the UMM Chamber Orchestra to perform works including:

Sunday October 27, 2013, 3 p.m.*

Fall Concert - Winds of Change

Program to include:

Sunday September 29, 2013, 2 p.m.

Homecoming Concert

Symphonic Winds join Concert Choir and Jazz Ensemble to perform:

Sunday September 22, 2013, 3 p.m.

Bands in the Park

Morris Community Band and Symphonic Winds join together to perform selections of well known marches, show tunes and light classics.

Free Admission, no ticket required. Ice cream soda will be available.

Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 3:00 p.m.
Spring Concert - Dedicated to the Memory of Ralph Williams

Wednesday March 6, 2013 – 7:30 p.m.
“Maestro Factor II”

Sunday, February 3, 2013 – 3:00 p.m.*
Pre-Concert Chat - 2:30 p.m.
“Pre-Tour Concert”

Wednesday, December 5, 2012 – 7:30 p.m.
“Winter Concert”