University of Minnesota Morris
 








 
 

 
UMM Home > Curriculum Committee > Meeting Schedule


Curriculum Committee
Meeting Schedule

Spring Semester 2017


Day

Date

Time

Location

Monday

January 23

2:30-3:30 p.m.

Moccasin Flower Rm.

Monday January 30

2:30-3:30 p.m.

Moccasin Flower Rm.

Monday February 6 2:30-3:30 p.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.
Monday February 13 2:30-3:30 p.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.
Monday February 20 2:30-3:30 p.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.
Monday February 27 2:30-3:30 p.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.
Monday March 6 2:30-3:30 p.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.
Monday March 20 2:30-3:30 p.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.
Monday March 27 2:30-3:30 p.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.
Monday April 3 2:30-3:30 p.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.
Monday April 10 2:30-3:30 p.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.
Monday April 17 2:30-3:30 p.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.
Monday April 24 2:30-3:30 p.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.

 

Fall Semester 2016


Day

Date

Time

Location

Wednesday

August 31

8:00-8:50 a.m.

Moccasin Flower Rm.

Wednesday September 14

8:00-8:50 a.m.

Moccasin Flower Rm.

Wednesday September 21 8:00-8:50 a.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.
Wednesday September 28 8:00-8:50 a.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.
Wednesday October 19 8:00-8:50 a.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.
Wednesday November 9 8:00-8:50 a.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.
Wednesday November 16 8:00-8:50 a.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.
Wednesday November 23 8:00-8:50 a.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.
Wednesday November 30 8:00-8:50 a.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.
Wednesday December 7 8:00-8:50 a.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.

Deadline to submit agenda items to Dean's Office:
One week before the meeting.