University of Minnesota Morris
 








 
 

 
UMM Home > Curriculum Committee > Meeting Schedule


Curriculum Committee
Meeting Schedule

Spring Semester 2016


Day

Date

Time

Location

Monday

January 25

canceled

 

Monday February 8

2:15-3:15 p.m.

Moccasin Flower Rm.

Monday February 22 2:15-3:15 p.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.
Monday March 7 2:15-3:15 p.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.
Monday March 21 2:15-3:15 p.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.
Monday April 4 2:15-3:15 p.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.
Monday April 18 2:15-3:15 p.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.
Monday May 2 2:15-3:15 p.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.



Fall Semester 2015


Day

Date

Time

Location

Friday

September 18

3:30-4:30 p.m.

Moccasin Flower Rm.

Friday September 25

3:30-4:30 p.m.

Moccasin Flower Rm.

Friday October 9 3:30-4:30 p.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.
Friday October 23 3:30-4:30 p.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.
Friday November 13 3:30-4:30 p.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.
Friday November 20 3:30-4:30 p.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.
Friday December 11 3:30-4:30 p.m. Moccasin Flower Rm.

Deadline to submit agenda items to Dean's Office:
One week before the meeting.