University of Minnesota, Morris University of Minnesota Morris: The Power of the U
UMM Home Academics Admissions News, Sports, & Events CampusLife Alumni & Friends Directories

Committee Membership
Committee Minutes

Ongoing Assessment Activities
Discipline Methods & Tools
UMM Assessment History

Assessment Guides

Academic Disciplines
Academic Programs

General Education
Student Quality of Life
Academic Advising
Faculty Assessment

Chair of the Committee

Assessment Home

UMM Home > Assessment of Student Learning

"is rich conversation about student learning informed by data."
--Ted Marchese--

2017-18 Assessment of Student Learning Committee Members

Rebecca Dean, Social Sciences, Chair
Tricia Rohloff, Education
Nadezhda Sotirova, Humanities
Viktor Berberi, Humanities
Rachel Johnson, Science & Math
Kristin Lamberty, Science & Math

Cristina Ortiz, Social Sciences
Sheila Windingstad, USA Staff
Sara Carmen, Student
Jessica Gardner, 1st-Year Student
Nancy Helsper, Vice Chancellor for Academic
    Affairs designee

Current Program and Institutional Assessment Documents:

Reports from the 2013-14 Assessment of Student Learning Committee:

Click here to download all VALUE rubrics from the AAC&U site.
Click here to download the writing VALUE rubric.

Report to Higher Learning Commission-NCA 11/2007.

Links to assessment-related sites:

Please e-mail questions or comments about the assessment of student learning to:
Rebecca Dean, Faculty Coordinator for Assessment and Chair, Assessment of Student Learning Committee