The Campus of Difference Planning Committee

Sandy Olson-Loy
Sara Haugen
Carol McCannon
Mike Miller
Aida Martinez
Amy McGovern
Shannon Hodges
Gail Hockert
Gary Donovan
Peh Ng
Peter Whelan
Jeff Schaffer
Bryan Williamson
Ron Morris
Paula O'Loughlin

[Campus Maps, Visitor Info] [Directories] [Admissions, Financial Aid] [Alumni] [Committees, Organizations] [Publications, News, Policies] [Academic Programs] [Library] [Continuing Education] [Campus Services] [Athletics] [Computing] [What's New] [Events]

Please email questions and comments to
Page URL:
Copyright 1997 by the Regents of the University of Minnesota
Last Modification: August 25, 1997

The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.

Background graphic courtesy of