Home » Library » End of Semester Hours

Library News


End of Semester Hours

Posted by Peter Bremer on Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2012


Briggs Library End of Semester Hours

December 4-14


Tuesday, Dec. 4 8:00am-2:00am
Wednesday, Dec. 5 8:00am-2:00am
Thursday, Dec. 6 8:00am-2:00am (coffee)
Friday, Dec. 7 8:00am-12:00 midnight
Saturday, Dec. 8 11:00am-10:00pm (fruit!)
Sunday, Dec. 9 12:00pm-2:00am
Monday, Dec. 10 8:00am-2:00am (cider & bars)
Tuesday, Dec. 11 8:00am-2:00am (cider & bars)
Wednesday, Dec. 12 8:00 am 1:00 am
Thursday, Dec. 13 8:00 am 7:00 pm
Friday, Dec. 14 8:00am-4:30pm