Home » Library » Briggs Library Winter Break Hours

Library News


Briggs Library Winter Break Hours

Posted by Peter Bremer on Thursday, Dec. 19, 2013


Winter Break Library Hours

Dec. 19-Jan. 13
Thursday, Dec. 19     8:00am-4:30pm
Friday, Dec. 20     8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, Dec. 21-Sunday, Dec. 22 Library Closed
Monday, Dec. 23 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, Dec. 24-Wednesday, Dec. 25 Library Closed
Thursday, Dec. 26-Friday, Dec. 27 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, Dec. 28-Sunday, Dec. 29 Library Closed
Monday, Dec. 30 8:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday, Dec. 31-Wednesday, Jan. 1 Library Closed
Thursday, Jan. 2-Friday, January 3 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, Jan. 4-Sunday, January 5 Library Closed
Monday, Jan. 6-Friday, Jan. 10 8:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, Jan. 11-Sunday, Jan. 12 Library closed
Monday, Jan. 13 8:00am-1:00am