Home » Give to Morris » Faculty and Staff Giving

Faculty and Staff Giving

University of Minnesota, Morris faculty and staff loyally and proudly give to the campus to be a part of something bigger than themselves and to accomplish more together than anyone could do alone. The act of giving illustrates a commitment to the Morris mission and its vision for the future. All gifts of every size are welcomed and appreciated.

In partnership with the University of Minnesota Foundation, 100 percent of all gifts designated to Morris are received by and invested in the Morris campus. The Foundation serves as the legal, charitable entity for the University system.

' >