University of Minnesota Morris
http://www.morris.umn.edu/index.php
888-866-3382
Home » Library » Hours

Hours

Beginning Fall Semester

Friday, Aug 21 8 a.m. until 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug 22 Closed
Sunday, Aug 23 2 p.m. until 4:30 p.m.
Monday, Aug 24 8 a.m. until 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug 25 8 a.m. until 6 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug 26 8 a.m. until 1 a.m.
Thursday, Aug 27 8 a.m. until 1 a.m.
Friday, Aug 28 8 a.m. until 6 p.m.
Saturday, Aug 29 11 a.m. until 7 p.m.
Sunday, Aug 30 noon until 1 a.m.
Monday, Aug 31 - Thursday, Sept 3 8 a.m. until 1 a.m.
Friday, Sep 4 8 a.m. until 6 p.m.
Saturday, Sep 5 1 p.m. until 5 p.m.
Sunday, Sep 6 1 p.m. until 5 p.m.

Briggs Library Regular Hours

Monday – Thursday 8 a.m. until 1 a.m.
Friday 8 a.m. until 6 p.m.
Saturday 11 a.m. until 7 p.m.
Sunday noon until 1 a.m.

UMM Archives and Special Collections

Monday 12:30 p.m. until 5 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. until 5 p.m.
Wednesday 8:30 a.m. until 5 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. until 5 p.m.
Friday 10:30 a.m. until 1 p.m.